The 41-44th Jinhan Fair for Home & Gifts Fair Review
21-27. 10 2019 2020-2021
中国 · 广州 Guangzhou · China

About Jinhan Fair

Guangzhou (Jinhan) Fair for Home and Gifts(JINHANFAIR), a flagship international trading platform for home furnishing and giftindustry in China, has created an "online/offline" dual platform model,enabled by the high-quality international buyers and apotent influence accumulated over the past 21 years.it seeks to cultivate, to upgrade and to normalize the digitalization of home furnishing and gift industry, while to empower the industry the momentum to go further.
More
展商地域构成:国际31%,国内69% 本届博览会汇聚了来自德国、冰岛、加拿大、日本、以色列、韩国、美国、台湾及中国大陆等22个国家和地区的知名企业。

Product Category

Top Buyer (Part)

Exhibitors (Part)

More

Buyer's Comment

Exhibitor's Comment

We never attended JINHAN FAIR before, but re-cently our company would like to develop new product lines. With the invitation by organizer,JINHAN FAIR,it was great to experience the onlineshow and sourcing meeting service.Thanks to JINHAN FAIR,it made me source as usual by online showroom tour, in which we learnt a lot and got inspirations.We do believe that more cooperations could be conducted with those JINHAN FAlRsuppliers in the near future.
Lorna Willson(Sourcing Manager )
Our company mainly purchases lighting,and for the past 20 years,we had been visiting China exhibitions every year,and had an idea of Chinese lighting suppliers.We have not visited China since the Covid-19 outbreak,so we were glad to meet some new exhibitors through the JINHAN FAIR.More importantly, we could meet with established exhibitors,familiar facesand even organizing staff from our past cooperation and events,which made us feel at home.We are looking forward to attending offline exhibitions next year,and meeting new and old friends in person.
Denichi Akitzuki (CEO )
The videoconferencing was originally intended to maintain partnerships with over 20 existing vendors by sharing each other's latest developments.By joining online Jinhan Fair for Home & Gifts,we also came into contact with some new vendors, who can ensure product quality and cater to our needs,and we're looking forward to further negotiating with them.
Mastercraft Purchasing Team
our primary purpose (of joining the online fair) was to purchase furniture and lighting fixtures, but to our regret,decoration vendors predominated in the fair.We expect another fair focusing on furniture and lighting fixtures.The online fair worked pretty well.I mean, it has been the most ideal approach of purchasing and matching given the impact of the COVID-19. After all,it is better than nothing at all.
Namil,Head of Purchasing at UMA

展商评价

We have been exhibiting at JINHANFAIR Online from 2020.With the gradual increases in investment of staff and budget to it, we were retumed greater and greater benefits.We are now engaged with nearly 100 buyers from Europe,America,Australia and other regions,whom we met or recommended by marketing channels through JINHANFAIR Online.Thanks to JINHAN FAI for building us an efficient and effective platform for buyers and exhibitors!
XIAMEN DECO IMPORT& EXPORT CO.,LTD. Mr.Chen,General Manager
What a great experience to join JINHANFAlR online sourcing meeting! With the help and guidance of origanizer,we could have enough time for the market research and further preparation.The online sourcing meeting was initiated by JINHANFAIlR team, in which we could meet and talk with pre-matched buyers directly.Do believe that we would keep contact with those potential buyers.Much appreciated for that, as it's more efficient for us to develop business online!
Santa Industrial Co.,Ltd Mr.Huang,General Manager
During the online fair,about 20 customers reached us for inquiry, and some of them were new customers engaged in importing and retail from Europe,Asia,South America and elsewhere.Right now we have abundant orders scheduled till next January.
Relevant person in charge of Huayuan Crafts in Minhou County
During the purchasing matching meeting,we directly came into contact with buyers from Europe and America,which made up for the regret of not being able to meet in person at a physical fair and showed the convenience of the online fair.
Relevant person in charge of Huiyi
We adjusted our operation strategy this year based on ourwhole-year experience in online exhibitions, applied for several sourcing matchmaking sessions in line with our products,and assigned sales staff to contact customers online 24 hours a day.It was quite rewarding, as we are now communicating with approximately a hundred buyers from Europe,the us, and Australia,etc. JINHAN FAIR allows us to experience the convenience and other strengths of "cloud interfacing."
Lin Qi, General Manager,Quanzhou TINGLE
Through the customers’purchase requirements sent by the organizer in advance,we could precisely understand customers'purchase intentions,which facilitated our market investigation.Then,the video conference and face-to-faceexchange with customers not only displayed our products,but also helped the customers clarify their requirements,saving time for us and the buyers,and improving the efficiency of sourcing matchmaking.I found that the sourcing matchmaking sessions were quite useful,and highly appreciate the organizer's ideas and efforts.I hope that more exhibitors will join us to experience such sessions.
Zheng Meilin,Business Manager, Taizhou Laiyin Saina
Online Sourcing for Global Buyers
41st 42nd 43rd 44th

Buyers’Geographical Distribution

Top 10 Visiting Countries / Regions


Buyers’Business Type

Online Sourcing Meetings
42nd 43rd 44th

Amidst the online Jinhan Fair for Home & Gifts, 17 online matching sessions were launched, facilitating connection between many overseas buyers and domestic high-quality vendors. Trade and commerce matching remained a prominent function of the fair.

Match-Making 50 Online Sourcing Match-Making
This JINHAN FAIR received purchasing requisitions from approximately 1,500 buyers worldwide, offered customized matching services to about 100 buyers, and successfully held 50 online sourcing matchmaking video sessions, setting new standards for the industry.

During this virtual JINHAN FAIR, buyers' sourcing needs came in thick and fast,and 104 online sourcing meetings were successfully held, reaching a record high in the industry.

Photo

More

Media coverage (Part)

More

The 40th JINHAN FAIR Post Show Report

Return now

The 39th JINHAN FAIR Post Show Report

Return now

The 38th JINHAN FAIR Post Show Report

Return now
Visitor Registration Booth Application

Jinhan Fair Online Exhibition APP download

APP download

第41-44届广州(锦汉)家居用品及礼品展览会 展后回顾
21-27. 10 2019 2020-2021
中国 · 广州 中国 · 广州

展会概览

作为引领中国家居礼品外贸行业的旗舰平台,广州(锦汉)家居用品及礼品展依托于已积累21年的优质国际买家资源和强大的行业影响力,倾力打造“线上线下”双平台模式,致力于家居礼品行业数字化、常态化转型升级,赋能行业聚势行远。
查看更多
展商地域构成:国际31%,国内69% 本届博览会汇聚了来自德国、冰岛、加拿大、日本、以色列、韩国、美国、台湾及中国大陆等22个国家和地区的知名企业。

展品范围

参与大买家(部分)

优秀展商(部分)

查看更多

观众评价

展商评价

以前未参加过JINHAN FAIR,最近我们公司正在开发新的产品线,受到主办方的邀请后,参与的JINHANFAIR线上展会和采购对接会。这真是一次非常棒的体验!在目前无法出国的这个阶段,线上展和采购对接会让我可以沉浸式地浏览展商们的展厅,激发了我们的灵感,获得了很多有价值的产品和展商信息,相信这次展会后我们会跟其中一些展商保持联系最终达成合作。
Lorna Willson(采购负责人)
我们公司主要采购灯饰为主,每年都会到中国参加各种展会,已持续20年左右,所以对中国灯饰的厂家非常熟悉了。但疫情后没有到访过中国,所以很高兴能通过这次的JINHAN FAIR认识一些新的展商,更重要的是能看到曾经合作过的老展商、老面孔甚至是主办方工作人员,让我们觉得很亲切,并且非常期待明年更够参加线下的展会,跟新、旧朋友们面对面交流。
Denichi Akitzuki (CEO )
本次在线视频会议,我们原目的是见见在Jinhan Fair的20多家老供应商,了解他们的态,也同步分享我们的近况,以维护好伙伴关系,参加Jinhan Fair online也让我们接洽了一批质量和对口度还不错的新供应商,期待后续进一步洽谈。
Mastercraft采购团队
我们主要采购家具和灯饰,本次参加采购会的主要是装饰品类供应商,需要再办一场面向家具和灯饰的。线上采购会效果不错,受疫情影响,这应该是目前最好的采购和对接方式,总比什么都不做要好。
UMA采购负责人Namil

展商评价

线上展已经做了两年了,从首次尝试,再到逐渐增加人员及预算的投入,我们的收获也逐次增多,而且再加上积极参加买家采购对接会和JINHAN FAIR为我们做的线上推广曝光,我们现在有近百家家来自欧洲、美国、澳洲等地买家在接洽中。锦汉线上展让我们体会到了“云上”对接买家的便利和优势。
厦门市圣得凯进出口有限公司 总经理 陈总
JINHAN FAIR主办方先帮我们筛选出了精准的买家采购需求,我们可以根据买家提供的产品图片做好市场调研和准备,再通过参加采购对接会接洽买家、通过主办为我们推送邮件收集意向客户的联系方式,大大提高了我们开发客户和对接客户的效率,即便这次没有下订单,我们也积累了很多优质的潜在客户,我们对这样的线上展模式非常满意。
翔泰商贸有限公司 总经理 黄总
线上展会期间约有20家客户前来问询,包括欧、亚、南美洲等区域的进口、零售商新客户,目前公司订单充足,已排期到明年1月份。
闽侯县华源工艺品有关负责人
参加了本次线上展会的采购对接会,我们直接对接了来自欧美的买家,弥补了无法在展会现场见面的遗憾,充分发挥了线上展会的便利性。
汇益家居用品有关负责人
我们在全年线上展的经验基础上调整了这次的经营策略,我们报名了符合我们产品类别的多场买家配对会,安排业务员24小时线上对接客户,收获颇丰,我们现在有近百家来自欧洲、美国、澳洲等地买家在接洽中。这次锦汉线上展让我们体会到了“云对接”的便利和优势。
泉州鲤辉总经理林琦
我们根据主办方事先发布的客户采购需求可以精准了解到客户的采购方向,方便了我们提前做好市场调研,再通过视频会议和客户面对面交流,这样不仅展示了我们的产品还更明确了客户的需求,为我们和买家节约了时间、提高了对接的效率,我觉得这采购配对会这种形式非常好,必须为主办方点个“赞”,希望能有更多的展商报名参加体验这样的配对会。
台州莱茵赛纳业务经理郑美玲
全球买家云逛展云采购
41届 42届 43届 44届

买家地域分布

前十买家到访国家和地区


买家性质构成

线上采购对接会
42届 43届 44届

42届JINHAN FAIR线上展会期间,17场线上对接会悉数登场, 众多海外买家与国内优质供应商成功对接,展会平台的商贸对接功能依旧凸显。

43届JINHAN FAIR共收到全球近1500位买家的采购需求,累计为近100个买家提供定制化配对服务,成功举办线上采购对接视频会议50场,规模创下行业新高。

44届JINHAN FAIR线上展期间,买家采购需求纷至沓来,104场线上采购对接会成功举办,规模创下行业新高。

展会图集

查看更多

合作媒体(部分)

查看更多

40届展后回顾

查看

39届展后回顾

查看

38届展后回顾

查看
观众免费索票 展位申请

锦汉家居礼品展线上展

APP下载